instagram icon
MENU menu icon

Leadership Team

Executive Team

Danielle Royston
Chief Executive Officer
David Charron
Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Secretary
Vishal Kothari
Chief Operating Officer
Dr. Ralf Guckert
Chief Technology Officer
Chris Newton-Smith
Chief Marketing Officer
Chris  McGrady
Vice President, Human Resources, Integration Management and Corporate IT & Security
Leela Kaza
Managing Director, Global Strategic Accounts

Board of Directors

Scott Brighton
Chairman of the Board
Demetrios Anaipako
Non-Executive Director
Chris Helling
Non-Executive Director
Farhan Thawar
Non-Executive Director
Andrew Price
Non-Executive Director
Christy Jones
Non-Executive Director
Keith Graham
Non-Executive Director